“3 Ninjas” Movies in Order (1992 – 1998)

If you’re in for some 90s comedy action movies featuring a bunch of kids, then today, we’ll be showing you how to watch the “3 Ninjas” movies in order.

You’re ready?

Sure, then let’s begin, #enjoy!!!

"3 Ninjas" movies in order

“3 Ninjas” Movies in Order

Based on popular request, here’s the “3 Ninjas” movie order.

3 Ninjas19921h 24m
3 Ninjas Kick Back19941h 33m
3 Ninjas: Knuckle Up19951h 25m
3 Ninjas: High Noon at Mega Mountain19981h 33m


3 Ninjas

The story revolves around three teenage brothers, popularly known as Rocky, Colt, and Tum-Tum. Under the watchful eye of their grandfather, Mori Tanaka, the three boys are trained in the art of ninjitsu during their summer vacation.

When the boys’ father, FBI agent Sam Douglas, becomes involved in a case against a nefarious criminal named Hugo Snyder, the family becomes a target. Snyder seeks revenge for the FBI’s interference in his illegal activities.

As the boys hone their ninja skills under their grandfather’s guidance, they inadvertently become involved in the conflict between their father and Snyder. The adventure takes an exciting turn when the brothers decide to use their martial arts prowess to outsmart the criminals and save their kidnapped father.

3 Ninjas Kick Back

"3 Ninjas" movies in order

As a sequel to the first film, the story kicks off when the boys’ grandfather returns to Japan to return a ceremonial dagger to a shrine. However, things take a turn when the dagger is stolen, and Mori finds himself in a precarious situation. To help their grandfather, the three brothers, along with their friend Amanda, embark on a journey to Japan.

Upon arriving in Japan, the brothers discover that the theft is part of a larger plot involving a secret society and an ancient martial arts tournament. To retrieve the dagger and save their grandfather from peril, the boys decide to enter the tournament.

3 Ninjas: Knuckle Up

The story begins when the Douglas family heads to a Native American reservation to visit their friend Jo, who is a member of the Lakota Sioux tribe. However, trouble arises when an unscrupulous businessman named Jack Harding attempts to force Jo’s tribe off their land to gain access to valuable minerals.

As the conflict escalates, the boys find themselves caught in the middle of a struggle for justice. Drawing on their ninja skills and guided by the wisdom of their grandfather Mori Tanaka, the brothers join forces with Jo and the tribe to thwart Harding’s plans.

3 Ninjas: High Noon at Mega Mountain

"3 Ninjas" movies in order

As the fourth and final installment of the “3 Ninjas” movie franchise, the story kicks off when the Douglas family decides to visit Mega Mountain, an amusement park, for a day of fun and excitement. However, the joyous outing takes a sinister turn when a group of terrorists led by Medusa takes control of the park. The terrorists demand a hefty ransom, threatening the lives of the park’s visitors.

Unbeknownst to the terrorists, the Douglas brothers, along with their friend Amanda, are also at Mega Mountain. Seizing the opportunity to put their ninja skills to the test, the brothers embark on a mission to thwart the terrorists and save the hostages.

Along the way, they encounter an unlikely ally in the form of a former action movie star, Dave Dragon (Hulk Hogan), who joins forces with them in the fight against the terrorists.

And there you have it, folks, this is how to watch the “3 Ninjas” movies in order. Give this post a thumbs up by sharing it if you find it helpful, and as always, I’ll see y’all tomorrow, #peace out!!!

Sharing is caring!