The “Black Panther” Movies in Order (2018 – 2022)

If you want to learn how to watch the “Black Panther” movies in order, of course, you do, or else you wouldn’t be here in the first place, and we’ll be showing you exactly that today.

You’re ready?

Sure, then let’s begin, #enjoy!!!

"Black Panther" movies in order

“Black Panther” movies in order

Here’s the right order for watching the “Black Panther” movies.

Black Panther20182h 14m
Black Panther: Wakanda Forever20222h 41m


Black Panther

After his father’s death, T’Challa soon becomes the new king and protector of the Wakanda Kingdom. However, tension soon begins to rise in the form of Erik Killmonger, an ex-U.S. black ops soldier with a personal vendetta against T’Challa, who is also after a rare mineral resource that can only be found in Wakanda, the Vibranium.

T’Challa is forced to rise to the challenge, confront Killmonger, and prove to Wakanda that he has what it takes to be their king.

Black Panther: Wakanda Forever

"Black Panther" movies in order

After King T’Challa passes away and leaves Wakanda in mourning. Shuri steps up as the new Black Panther, but Wakanda faces threats from both outside and within. A hidden underwater kingdom led by Namor seeks revenge on the kingdom of Wakanda and wants its Vibranium for the taking.

The nation must grapple with grief, war, and its own legacy. Does Shuri have what it takes to lead and protect the people of Wakanda from this looming threat?

Sharing is caring!