“Friday the 13th” Movies in Order (1980 – 2009)

“Friday the 13th” movies in order – “Friday the 13th” film series is considered one of the best slasher horror movie series along with the likes of “A Nightmare on Elm Street”, and the “Halloween” film series.

But because of how many these films are, 12 in total, and how the titles overlap each other, following these films in the correct order can quickly become a problem for anyone, and that is the reason why today, we’ve done the heavy lifting for you, as in the next 3 minutes or so, we’ll be showing you the entire “Friday the 13th” movie franchise in the correct or chronological order.

So, you’re ready?

Sure, then let’s begin, #enjoy!!!

"Friday the 13th" movies in order


How many “Friday the 13th” movies are there?

As I mentioned earlier, the “Friday the 13th” movie franchise is made up of a total of 12 individual movies, released between 1980 to 2009.

And having taken note of that, now let’s see the films in order.

“Friday the 13th” movies in order

Friday the 13th19801h 35m
Friday the 13th Part 219811h 27m
Friday the 13th: Part 319821h 35m
Friday the 13th: The Final Chapter19841h 31m
Friday the 13th: A New Beginning19851h 32m
Friday the 13th Part VI: Jason Lives19861h 26m
Friday the 13th: The New Blood19881h 28m
Friday the 13th Part VIII: Jason Takes Manhattan19891h 40m
Jason Goes to Hell19931h 27m
Jason X20011h 32m
Freddy vs. Jason20031h 37m
Friday the 13th20091h 37m

And there you have it, folks, the “Friday the 13th” movies in the right and chronological order. Give this post a thumbs up by sharing it if you find it helpful, and as always, I’ll see y’all tomorrow, #peace out!!!

Sharing is caring!