“Mythica” Movies in Order (2014 – 2016)

Spanning over two years from 2014 to 2016, today, I’ll show you how to watch the “Mythica” movies in order, and also answer the question, how many “Mythica” movies are there?

So, you’re ready?

Sure, then let’s begin, #enjoy!!!

"Mythica" movies in order

How many “Mythica” movies are there?

There are five “Mythica” movies out there, spanning over 2 years, with the first title, “Mythica: A Quest for Heroes”, released in 2014, and the last one, “Mythica: The Godslayer” in 2016.

“Mythica” movies in order

And here’s how to watch the “Mythica” movies in order.

Mythica: A Quest for Heroes20141h 32m
Mythica: The Darkspore20151h 47m
Mythica: The Necromancer20151h 33m
Mythica: The Iron Crown20161h 33m
Mythica: The Godslayer20161h 58m


Mythica: A Quest for Heroes

Set in a medieval fantasy world where magic and mythical creatures exist. Marek, a young slave with a mysterious magical gift, dreams of a life beyond her servitude. When her latent powers are revealed during a confrontation, she becomes a target for those who wish to exploit her abilities.

Mythica: The Darkspore

"Mythica" movies in order

Picking up where the first film left off, “Mythica: The Darkspore” follows Marek and her group of adventurers as they recover from their previous quest.

Their peace is disrupted when Marek discovers a dark and powerful artifact known as the Darkspore. This mysterious object has the potential to unleash a great evil upon the world, and the group realizes they must prevent it from falling into the wrong hands. Their journey takes them through perilous lands filled with mythical creatures, treacherous dungeons, and ancient ruins.

Mythica: The Necromancer

After the events of the previous films, Marek and her group of adventurers find themselves entangled in another quest. This time, they learn of a powerful artifact known as the Darkspore’s twin, the Scepter of Truth. The Scepter possesses the ability to undo the dark magic unleashed by the Darkspore.

Their journey takes them through mystical lands and ancient ruins, where they encounter a formidable new enemy, the dark necromancer Peregus Malister. Malister seeks to use the Scepter of Truth to achieve ultimate power and unleash dark forces upon the world, and Marek and her group of adventurous must try to stop him.

Mythica: The Iron Crown

"Mythica" movies in order

In the fourth installment of the “Mythica” film series, The story unfolds with Marek and her loyal group of adventurers on a quest to retrieve the legendary Black Rune. This ancient artifact possesses the power to control dragons, and Marek believes it could be the key to preventing future conflicts.

Their journey takes them through mystical lands, where they encounter a race of dragon-worshipping people and a powerful enemy, the ruthless sorcerer Kishkumen. Kishkumen seeks to use the Black Rune to unleash chaos and domination upon the world.

As Marek and her companions face various challenges, including fierce creatures and treacherous landscapes, they also grapple with internal conflicts and doubts. Marek’s magical abilities continue to evolve, but the consequences of wielding such power become increasingly apparent.

Mythica: The Godslayer

In the fifth and last installment of the film, the story begins with Marek and her trusted companions facing the imminent return of the evil god Szorlok. Szorlok, once defeated, seeks to return to the mortal realm by obtaining the Heart of Lakhmar, a powerful artifact capable of resurrecting him.

Determined to prevent Szorlok’s resurrection and the ensuing chaos, Marek and her friends embark on a perilous journey to find the Heart of Lakhmar before the dark god’s forces. Their quest takes them through dangerous lands, ancient ruins, and encounters with mythical creatures.

And there you have it, folks, the “Mythica” movies in order, and how to watch them. Give this post a thumbs up by sharing it if you find it helpful, and as always, I’ll see y’all tomorrow, #peace out!!!

Sharing is caring!