How to Watch the “Spy Kids” Movies in Order (2001 – 2023)

There are a total of five “Spy Kids” movies released starting from 2001 to 2023, and today, we’ll be showing you how to watch them in order.

So, you’re ready?

Sure, then let’s begin, #enjoy!!!

"Spy Kids" Movies in Order

The “Spy Kids” Movies in Order

Spy Kids20011h 28m5.6 (126K)
Spy Kids 2: Island of Lost Dreams20021h 40m5.3 (73K)
Spy Kids 3: Game Over20031h 24m4.4 (65K)
Spy Kids 4: All the Time in the World20111h 29m3.5 (28K)
Spy Kids: Armageddon20231h 37m4.3 (3K)

Related: “Mission Impossible” movies in order (1996 – 2023).

Spy Kids

In the first film, the story follows Carmen and Juni Cortez, who on the discovery that their parents were top agents for the Organization of Super Spies (OSS), must become spies themselves when their parents were kidnapped by the evil tech genius, Fegan Floop, and must race against time to save them before Floop carries out his plans of turning them into robotic minions known as “Floop’s Fooglies.”

Spy Kids 2: Island of Lost Dreams

"Spy Kids" Movies in Order

In the second film, Carmen and Juni Cortex are now fully recruited into the OSS, and this time, they’re on a mission to a mysterious island where a mad scientist has created a device with the power to disable all electronic devices in the world.

But this time, they’re not the only Spy Kids on the mission as rival Spy kids, Gary and Gerti Giggles are also recruited for the same mission, adding more twists and turns to the story.

Spy Kids 3: Game Over

In the third movie, after Cortex is trapped in a video game, Juni must delve into the world of virtual reality to rescue his sister, and must confront a new villain known as the “Toymaker”.

Spy Kids 4: All the Time in the World

"Spy Kids" Movies in Order

The fourth film introduces a new generation of spy kids and brings back some familiar faces from the original series. The story follows Marissa Wilson, a retired spy played by Jessica Alba, who is forced back into action to stop a villain known as the Timekeeper.

Marissa has a stepfamily that includes her husband, Wilbur, and her two stepchildren, Rebecca and Cecil. Unbeknownst to them, Marissa is a former spy, and her stepchildren discover her secret when they get caught up in the world of espionage. They learn about the Timekeeper’s plan to accelerate time, leading to the world’s ultimate demise.

The new spy kids, Rebecca and Cecil, along with Marissa and the original spy kids, Carmen and Juni Cortez, must work together to stop the Timekeeper.

And there you have it, folks, the correct order for watching the “Spy Kids” movies. Give this post a thumbs up by sharing it if you find it helpful, and as always, I’ll see y’all tomorrow, #peace out!!!

Sharing is caring!