The “Tinker Bell” Movies in Order (2008 – 2014)

Dating all the way back to 2008 when the first title was released, this post guides you on how you should watch the “Tinker Bell” movies in order, and answers the question, how many Tinker Bell movies are there?

So, you’re ready?

Sure, then let’s begin, #enjoy!!!

"Tinker Bell" movies in order

How many “Tinker Bell” movies are there?

There are currently six “Tinker Bell” movies released so far, spread over 6 years, with the first title, “Tinker Bell” released in 2008, and the last one, “Tinker Bell and the Legend of the NeverBeast”, hitting the screens in 2014/2015.

The “Tinker Bell” movies in order

Here’s the correct order of the “Tinker Bell” movies.

Tinker Bell20081h 18m
Tinker Bell and the Lost Treasure20091h 21m
Tinker Bell and the Great Fairy Rescue20101h 16m
Secret of the Wings20121h 15m
The Pirate Fairy20141h 18m
Tinker Bell and the Legend of the NeverBeast20141h 16m


Tinker Bell

Once upon a time in Pixie Hollow, a magical land where fairies reside and each fairy has a specific talent contributing to the changing of the seasons. Tinker Bell is a tinker fairy, responsible for creating and fixing things. However, Tink becomes disillusioned with her talent, feeling that it is less important compared to others.

Determined to discover her true purpose, Tinker Bell sets out on a journey to explore other talents. As the seasons change and the fairies prepare for the annual spring festival, Tinker Bell eagerly observes the diverse skills of her fellow fairies – water fairies, light fairies, and garden fairies, each with their own magical abilities. Yet, despite her earnest efforts, Tinker Bell struggles to find her own niche, her attempts at various tasks often resulting in humorous mishaps.

In her quest, Tinker Bell ends up causing chaos in Pixie Hollow, jeopardizing the preparations for the changing of the seasons

Tinker Bell and the Lost Treasure

"Tinker Bell" movies in order

As the season of autumn approaches in Pixie Hollow, Tinker Bell is chosen to create the Autumn Scepter, a magical moonstone that powers the Pixie Dust Tree. However, during the process of crafting the scepter, Tinker Bell accidentally shatters the moonstone.

Realizing the importance of the moonstone for the upcoming blue harvest moon, which enhances the magical properties of fairies’ dust, she, along with her friends, Terrence, a dust-keeper fairy, and Periwinkle, must set out on a journey to find a replacement moonstone before it’s too late.

Tinker Bell and the Great Fairy Rescue

Nestled amidst the vibrant meadows and sparkling streams of Pixie Hollow, Tinker Bell finds herself drawn into an unexpected adventure when she befriends Lizzy, a curious human girl who has stumbled upon the fairy realm.

As Lizzy’s fascination with the fairies grows, Tinker Bell, despite the strict rules prohibiting fairies from interacting with humans, feels compelled to help Lizzy and protect her from the potential dangers of the fairy world. However, their blossoming friendship soon attracts the attention of Vidia, a mischievous and ambitious fairy who views Tinker Bell’s actions as a betrayal of their fairy heritage.

Secret of the Wings

"Tinker Bell" movies in order

When Tinker Bell, a warm fairy, befriends another fairy, Periwinkle, a winter fairy from the other side of the fairyland, Winter Woods, their friendship is disrupted when they learn that warm and winter fairies cannot associate and must maintain their respective territories to protect the balance of the seasons.

The encounter between the two sisters puts the delicate balance at risk, leading to potential consequences for both worlds. The fairies must find a way to preserve the harmony of the seasons while allowing Tinker Bell and Periwinkle to maintain their newfound bond.

The Pirate Fairy

During the preparation for the Four Seasons Festival, Zarina, a curious and ambitious dust-keeper fairy, becomes intrigued by the various talents of the fairies. Seeking to explore these talents further, Zarina experiments with different types of fairy dust, leading to unexpected consequences.

During one of her experiments, Zarina accidentally creates a potent pixie dust that grants her the ability to manipulate all the fairies’ talents. Feeling misunderstood and unappreciated, Zarina decides to run away from Pixie Hollow, taking the powerful blue pixie dust with her.

Now, Tinker Bell and her friends must embark on a mission to find Zarina and bring her back before her actions cause irreversible harm.

Tinker Bell and the Legend of the NeverBeast

"Tinker Bell" movies in order

While preparing for the arrival of Spring in Pixie Hollow, the fairies discover a strange and mysterious creature known as the NeverBeast. This gigantic and powerful creature raises concerns among the fairies, especially Fawn, an animal fairy with a special affinity for all creatures.

Fawn befriends the NeverBeast, whom she names Gruff, believing him to be a gentle creature with a crucial role in the balance of nature. However, the other fairies, led by Nyx, a scout fairy, are wary of Gruff’s presence and fear that he might pose a threat to Pixie Hollow.

As the fairies grapple with their fears and suspicions, Fawn must convince her friends that Gruff is not the menace they believe him to be.

And there you have it, folks, the right way to watch the “Tinker Bell” movies in order. Give this post a thumbs up by sharing it if you find it helpful, and as always, I’ll see y’all tomorrow, #peace out!!!

Sharing is caring!